Events | April 5, 2023

Energizing Conversation

Lisa Allen of the International Lead Association (ILA) will facilitate WGBI’s first Europe-based Energizing Conversation: Burning brightly versus burning out: Managing work/life balance, scheduled for Thursday, March 23rd at 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. CT.

Dr. John Uhrie, Doe Run

With improved cooperation among stakeholders, increased research funding, and by following the circular economy example of lead batteries, the U.S. can regain domestic supply chain security and advance a low-carbon and renewable energy future.

Dr. John Uhrie, Vice President of Exploration, Research and Technical Development, The Doe Run Company