BCI Staff

Roger Miksad

President & Executive Director
EHS Steering Committee, Energy Storage Systems Initiative

Roger Miksad, BCI

Susan Bernard

Director of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
EHS Steering Committee, Technical Committee, Industrial Battery Charger Committee, Deep Cycle & EV Committee

Lisa Dry

VP of Strategic Communications
Advancing Lead Batteries Communications Initiative (ALBCI)

Meg Czaikoski

Director of Membership and Operations

Andrew Hamill

Associate Director of Operations
Data Book Committee, Product Information Committee, EHS Steering Committee, Energy Storage Systems Initiative

Lauren Miller

Events Manager

Liz Orr

Tradeshow Coordinator

Jessica Delgado

Marketing Manager
Marketing Committee

Amy Bajwa

Marketing Coordinator

John Howes

The Energy Storage Grand Challenge report….reflects growing recognition from DOE and others that lead batteries are among important energy storage technologies that require investment to secure America’s global leadership on technological innovation and a green economy infrastructure.

John Howes, Principal, Redland Energy Group